The Bailey Saga

This is simply an organizational page for the Bailey series.

The story begins with The Summer of Bailey.

Then proceeds into Seasons of Bailey; going through Autumn, Winter and Spring respectively.

Then the story continues with All American Bailey.

Hopefully this will make it easier to follow the order of the story.