Book 09: Across the Pond

Printer-friendly version



Audience Rating: 

TG Universes & Series: 

Ethan Smith was the young son of a noble without a title, without a future, and without ethics. When his formerly disgraced Uncle Nigel takes his family to visit Nigel's parents the Smith family's world is forever changed.

This story takes place after the events of the three "Heading East" stories and "Outside Looking In" and takes place before the events of "Sudden Losses"

This is the 9th Winnisimmet Tales series.